Weekly Bulletins

Presentation of Our Lady creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 15, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 15, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Download PDF »

Pages