Weekly Bulletins

Presentation of Our Lady creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, November 19, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Download PDF »
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Download PDF »

Pages